Leadership Team

The full list of Senior Leadership team members is below. Staff can be contacted by e-mail by using their first initial and surname followed by @actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk - so the email address of a teacher called Joe Bloggs would be JBloggs@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk.

Lead responsibilities, and subject, key stage and year group attachments are indicated in brackets.

Interim Headteacher Gillian Stewart
Deputy Headteachers

Debbie Light (Teaching and Learning)

John Noel (Interim Deputy Headteacher) (Inclusion, Safeguarding and Behaviour)

Assistant Headteachers 

Dan Summers (Teaching and Learning and Transition)

Tracy Slatford (Curriculum)

Jennifer Lok (Head of Sixth Form)

Deepa Kamboj (Quality Assurance)

Dawn Mason (Staff Development and Service Provision)

Dee Ryan (Senior Teacher) (Flexidays and Extra-Curricular)
Heads of Department

English: Scott Holtham

Maths: Vivek Jadav

Science: Paul Merton

Business and Economics: Nicola May

Drama: Matt Golledge

English as an Additional Language: Justyna Balawender

Humanities: Stacey Macsorley

Art and Photography: Vanessa Peralta

ICT and Computing: Adam Hirst

Modern Foreign Languages: Dominic Kearney

Music: Vee Yendoll

RE: Martha Pennel

PE: Eoin Rocks

SENCO: Lucy Spencer

Social Sciences: Donna Tillotson

Design and Technology: Hayward Ridley
Heads of College

Amethyst: Amelda Gare & Simon Bisiker

Diamond: Audia Davis & Natalie Murphy

Onyx: Tamieka Sooknanan & Nathan Davis

Ruby: Marvyn Williams & Husnara Khan

Emerald: Danielle Quinn & Mo Hassan*

Head of Year 12: Adrian Coyle 

Head of Year 13: Michael Wilmott

* Please note that Mr Hassan's email address differs from the format described above. He can be contacted by emailing mohassan@actonhigh.ealing.sch.uk.

In This Section

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK